Welcome to Stillwater Restaurant in the heart of the Tamar Valley in Launceston

Your health and well-being is our top priority, rest assured we have all necessary COVID safe precautions and procedures in place.

Please be aware with spacing rules still in place (which are 2 in 4 square metres) we have limited capacity in all of our dining areas.

If you are looking to stay in one of our seven boutique hotel rooms, please click on the link at the top that says SEVEN.

We’d also like to take this opportunity to THANK YOU, our local community for supporting us through these difficult times. We wouldn’t be here without you supporting our team with purchasing the range of things we had to offer since March 2020.

Christmas Trading Hours:

Thursday 24th December – Open Breakfast and Lunch

Friday 25th December – CLOSED

Saturday 26th December – Open Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Sunday 27th December – Open Breakfast and Lunch

Monday 28th December – Open Breakfast and Lunch

Tuesday 29th December – Open Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Wednesday 30th December – Open Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Thursday 31st December – Open Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner (dinner fully booked)

Friday 1st January – Open Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Saturday 2nd January – Open Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner

Sunday 3rd January – Open Breakfast and Lunch

Monday 4th January – Open Breakfast and Lunch

Normal hours resume for the rest of January, except for Australia Day – Tuesday 26th January we will be closed all day

Quintessentially Tasmanian
Book your stay with us HERE

Breakfast from 8am to 11:30am 7 days a week 

Lunch from 12pm to 2pm  7 days a week 

Dinner from 5:30pm Wednesday through Saturday nights

Stay….in one of our 7 superbly appointed rooms anytime

Latest on Instagram